news!

Hi readers! How are you all?

I was busy with my grandma funeral! Last time i did the whole update on my project files, and the next day , i was suppose to do a routine add and release the epubs!
The next day, my grandma died [my father’s mother], so i had to go for family stuff and prayers!
I am the first in grandchildren , that is my father was the first son, so i was to sit in prayers. Sometime i had to help with preparation until 11pm , then next morning, again prayers!

Last time i was online , i release part 1-12 of the epubs, some 100 epubs!
Maybe it went corrupt or mass download have kill the quota to download!

I will check the files and add new ones!
I was making a gig for my fiverr, i am very short on money, so i am selling all my stuff [soft copy] , too many files!

My gig was on making this weeek, a 10gb gig with all to start an online business!
Here a preview!

04

I will release the new ones on Mega, usercloud and google drive! this way the epubs wont get corrupted easily!

Do you know how long my list is ?  Plus the novels are getting big with time!

I am going to upload my 10gb of fiverr  gig now, and then i will make the epubs updates!

seeya! thanks to the patreon users and buddies on discord and people visiting my blog!

About Nejispira

Love to Mod and Create website themes.

Posted on August 11, 2016, in Notes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Hi Neji.
    May the all encompassing Universe bestow you and your family with positivity and love!
    Take care and thanks for the update!

    Like

  2. thank you for your hard work as usual neji!

    Like

  3. I am always Thankful for ur splendid EPUBS bro….

    Like

  4. My condolence, as always, thanks for the epubs. We really appreciate it.🙂

    Like

  5. I’m truly sorry for your loss.

    Like

  6. My condolence, I’m always thankful for the epubs and the effort you put in making them.

    Like

  7. Thumbs UP!!!
    We are waiting for you

    Like

  8. I hope things are ok with you and your family. Having lost my grandmother I know at first hand how difficult it can be. Best wishes.

    Like

  9. Were waiting for your best epubs collection bro ^^

    Like

