News about Feinzell

Hi readers!
I message Feinzell , a few days ago!

If anyone got message for feinzell, comment them below, i will send it to him!

His message :
[[

Hi neji.

Sorry for disappeared for a looong time.

RL just catch up with me. When i first make epub, im still new to works, had a lot of free time and now i barely had any spare time to my personal time much less to make epub and coupled with my mac error, its been hard for me to make epub anymore.

Im really sorry for not getting back to you neji and for the community.

You can have all my epub at your disposal.

I maybe or not make epub again yet in the future when i have maybe a new laptop and a load of free time.

Thank you for reaching me neji. Its mean a lot for me.

I hope i get to work with you again in the future.

God bless you neji🙂
See ya.

]]

Thanks, seeya!

About Nejispira

Love to Mod and Create website themes.

Posted on June 16, 2016, in Notes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. sad news… thank you for the update and thank Feinzell for all his hard work

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh man, RL can sure be tough.
    Please thank Feinzell for all the work up ’till now and tell him he’s a great guy, no matter what.
    Somehow his massage hit me in the feels, I hope he manages to get through all his hardships.

    Like

  3. I hope Feinzell could overcome the circumstances and keep making the epubs having said this even if he can’t we can’t thank him enough for everything , we love his work and best of luck to him for anything he does.He will be missed.
    (P.S. Thanks to you too Neji for making all of this possible)

    Like

  4. Hiii .. Otsukaresama ,,,
    btw can u please consider make epub for this
    My Beautiful Teacher http://www.subudai11.com/?page_id=206

    Like

  5. Thanks for your epubs it really helped a lot
    \\ (-_-) //

    Like

  6. Take care of yourself! Thanks!

    Like

