the rest of the updates!

Greetings readers!
I added the rest , 15 novels!
I still got more novels to update!

For my sponsors, you get the direct google drive link! Thanks to you, sponsors!
if you patreon me, even for $1, you get google drive links!

I did not made userscloud links this time, i will add them wednesday!
i used up my data plan, so wednesday, it will reset!

The linkbucks link, to google drive :
http://www.linkbucks.com/0Jwp

use folder inside the Google drive , these are today updates. : “31 May 2016 updates – the rest”

Thanks , seeya!

About Nejispira

Love to Mod and Create website themes.

Posted on May 31, 2016, in chinese novels, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Thank you as always for your hard work🙂

    Like

  2. thank you🙂 can you please do Shura’s Wrath and Heavenly Star by Mars Gravity.

    Like

  3. oh lol never mind, shura’s wrath is here😀 Heavenly Star only please😉

    Like

  4. Could you make an epub of Terror Infinity? Thanks in advance.

    Like

  5. Yes! Thank you very much and I have a little favor, please put the peerless martial God in the Google drive.

    Like

  6. gan kalau donasi lewat transfer bank bisa?

    Like

