A soul relaxing song!

Greetings Readers!
Here a music video made by me and uploaded on youtube!

The Great Dharani Female Voice Song

Try it!
Later updates are coming up!
Seeya!

About Nejispira

Love to Mod and Create website themes.

Posted on April 27, 2016, in Notes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The new look of the site looks awesome😀

    Looking forward to the updates🙂

    Like

  2. I’ve never heard anything similar before, well, I enjoyed the melody..No offence, but the somewhat exotic tune and voice made me rather uneasy though, eh. By the way, is this song a traditional one, and what meaning does it represent? Reading wikipedia doesn’t sound motivating at all, would be great if you’d explain it’s roots. Thanks!

    Like

  3. i am buddha but i only know this song make me sleep comfortable

    Like

